About Us

A creative, innovative company in a dynamic industry

Al Benaa Real Estate Investment

Al Benaa Real Estate Investment Co. (PJSC) is an Abu Dhabi-based company, established in 2006 and owned 100% by UAE National Investors, who are prominent for being leading business leaders in the UAE.

The company has established a groundbreaking paradigm in real estate investment development, property and facilities management.

Al Benaa capitalizes on development, investment and management opportunities and focuses on investing on lands, properties and profitable real estate projects across the UAE.

It has also acquired, developed and operated properties in asset classes including residential, commercial, hospitality and communities.

Al Benaa recognizes cultural, social and economic programming as a driving force of interest and value by integrating Plan Abu Dhabi 2030 - the city’s urban structure framework - in investing on new ventures and in a project’s inception, raising social awareness and creating demand.

Mission and Vision

Leadership in Sharia' compliant investment in UAE

Our Principles

Culture
Al Benaa serves for development and rehabilitation of the most desirable places to reside in and invest across UAE. The company takes pride rehabilitating architecturally compelling buildings in various areas of Abu Dhabi to their original grace and refinement.
Innovation
Our research-driven approach employs creativity to pioneer quint essentially innovative products and services for the real estate market. Al Benaa executes an array of value-enhancing strategies tailored to each investment preference as well as property management and leasing.
Efficiency
Al Benaa ensures productivity and precision in building a balanced assets portfolio of real estate investment, development and management. The company’s style allows a detailed attention to all asset sizes, with a direct involvement by executive leadership.

Board Memebers

Mr. Hamad Saif Al Mansoori

Chairman of Al Benaa Real Estate Investment Company, Hamad Al Mansouri is one of the most prominent leaders in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, where he held many leadership positions in public and private institutions.

Hamad Al Mansoori is currently the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Al Salameen Group, a member of the Board of Directors of the Welfare Department and a member of the Board of Directors of the Insurance Authority.

Hamad Al Mansoori has over 14 years of experience in the Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (ADIA), managing the investment portfolio in the Chinese market. He has previously served as a member of the Federal National Council and served as CEO of the Abu Dhabi Pension Fund.

His extensive practical experience has been the culmination of his strong scientific background through numerous training certificates in management and investment.

Dr. Mubarak Bin Ham Al Ameri

He is one of the founders of the construction company and a key pillar in shaping the company's vision and business strategies.

Dr. Mubarak is a prominent figure in the management of private investments and family businesses. He is the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Bin Hamam Projects Group. He is one of the most prominent figures who has worked in the private sector in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi through his membership of the Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce and Industry

He holds a PhD in Project Management from the University of Skima in France and a Master's degree from the University of Westminster in addition to a Bachelor of Public Administration from the University of the UAE.

He was also awarded the Sheikh Rashid Award for Scientific Excellence twice and was the founder and Secretary General of the Salem bin Ham Medal for Scientific Excellence.

Mr. Ahmed Shabeeb Al Dhaheri

A prominent figure in the humanitarian and charitable work and distinguished in the public work, where he held several positions, Federal national council secretary, and most notably the Director General of the Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan Foundation for Humanitarian and Charity, and a member of the Young Arab Leaders and a member of the Supreme Committee of Her Highness Sheikha Fatima Bint Mubarak Family and a member of the Advisory Council for the Arabic language , And has many contributions in the field of investment.

He has held many positions and memberships on many boards of directors and investment companies.

He holds degrees in Business Administration, Master of International Business, and Master of Human Resources Management.

Mr. Saqer Salem Al Ameri

A member of the Board of Directors and an active member of the company's leadership and the foundation of its work and ensure continuity of its progress, Saqr Al Ameri has contributed to the organization of financial and strategic structure of the company, for his skill in analysis and evaluation of the general strategies and vision.

He is currently the Executive Director of the Internal Audit Department of the Abu Dhabi Investment Authority and other private business activities

He holds an MBA from the United Arab Emirates University and a Bachelor of Business and Marketing from Concordia University in the United States of America.

Mr. Mohamed Saif Al Mansoori

An expert in the development of human resources and performance, where his experience reflected the development of performance in the construction company, and contributes to follow-up audits and internal control in the company.

Mohammed Saif Al Mansoori is currently the Director of Career Development at the Human Resources Authority and is a member of the Board of Directors of Al Salmin Group.

Mohammed Saif holds a master's degree in Business Administration from the UAE University and a Bachelor of Business Administration from Ajman University of Science and Technology.

Mr. Dhafer Ayed Al Ahbabi

Eng. Dhafer Ayed Al Ahbabi has contributed to the development of the general policies of the construction company since its establishment, where he served as an executive board member of the company.

He is currently the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Al-Fawa Dates Company, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Federation of Industrialists, as well as the Board of Directors of the Institute of Applied Technology, And Vice President of the Advisory Committee.

Previously, he served as advisor to General Holding Company and Director of Sheikh Khalifa Industries Program.

He holds a Bachelor of Science in Engineering specializing in Chemical Engineering and Petroleum.

Mr. Mohamed Khalfan Al Dhaheri

An executive board member who has clearly demonstrated the firm's direction and performance, and has played a pivotal role in shaping the company's vision to become a strategic long-term investment company.

Mohammed Al Dhahiri has over 25 years of experience covering a wide range of businesses including alternative investments, accounting and scholarship management.

He is currently the Deputy Director of the Central Trading Department of the Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (ADIA). He is also the Chairman of the General Services Committee and member of the Board of Trustees of Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan Foundation for Humanitarian Affairs.

Dr. Saeed Khalfan Al Kaabi

A prominent Emirati businessman with more than 15 years of business and management experience and extensive knowledge in various sectors including real estate, industrial and public investment.

Dr. Saeed Al Kaabi is currently the Executive Chairman of the ASCORP Holding Group and is a Board Member of Noor Capital and Al-Sawad Recruitment Company.

He holds a doctorate degree in business administration from Abu Dhabi University, an MBA from the UAE University and a BSc in Computer Science from Southern California University - USA.

Mr. Ali Khamis Al Dhaheri

Contributes to the virtual in the construction company through its role in the follow-up of external audits and internal control in the company.

Ali Al Dhahiri has over 22 years of experience in the Abu Dhabi Investment Authority (ADIA).

He has held many positions including Portfolio Manager in the Alternative Investment Department and is currently Head of Investment Transactions Control Department at the Internal Audit Department.

He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from California - USA.

من نحن

البناء للإستثمار العقاراتي

تأسست شركة البناء للإستثمار العقاراتي في عام 2006 ومقرها في عاصمة دولة الإمارات أبو ظبي، وتعمل في مختلف الاستثمارات العقاراتية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. والرؤية الرئيسية للشركة هي تعزيز الإستثمارات النوعية في الدولة، فهي تسعى دائماً لتنويع الطروحات التي يتم تقديمها من خلال المشاريع المميزة لتكون الأفضل جوهريا، والأكثر تميزاً في دولة الإمارات.

تعد شركة البناء للإستثمار العقاراتي شركة مساهمة خاصة- يملكها مجموعة من المستثمرين الإمارتيين الذين برزوا بقيادة الأعمال الرائدة في الإمارات. حيث تعتبر الشركة نموذجاً رائداً في مجال تطوير الإستثمارات العقاراتية والممتلكات وإدارة المرافق.

وتسير منهجية الشركة نحو أي فرصة للتطوير والإاستثمار وتهتم في استقطاب الكفاءات الإدارية لتضمن طرح مشاريع أكثر تميزا وتفردا عمن سواها، وتوجه تركيزها على الاستثمار في الأراضي والعقاراتات والمشاريع العقاراتية المربحة في كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات.

و عملت الشركة على شراء وتطوير وإدارة العقاراتات ضمن فئة الأصول. والتي شملت العقاراتات السكنية والتجارية والمجمعات السكنية وعقارات شريحة الضيافة.

إضافة إلى أن شركة البناء لا تغض الطرف عن أهمية تأثير العوامل الثقافية والإجتماعية والإقتصادية باعتبارها قوةً دافعة للفائدة والقيمة، وبناءً عليه فإنها تقوم بدمج خطة أبوظبي 2030 وإدخال مفاهيمها في إستثمارات المشاريع الجديدة ورفع الوعي الإجتماعي وزيادة الطلب في السوق.

مهمتنا ورؤيتنا

ريادة في مجال الاستثمار المتوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

عن مبادئنا

الثقافة
نعمل على تسخير الشركة لتطوير وتأهيل أكثر الأماكن المرغوبة والمناسبة للاستقرار والاستثمار في دولة الإمارات. وتفتخر الشركة بإعادة تأهيل وتجديد المباني القديمة من الناحية المعمارية وجعلها تعود لحالة بنائها الأولى في مختلف مناطق مدينة أبوظبي.
الابتكار
نعتمد في شركة البناء نهجاً علمياً يقوم على الابتكار، لكي تكون منتجاتنا وخدماتنا رائدة ومبتكرة ومتفردة في سوق العقاراتات. ونقوم في الشركة بتنفيذ مجموعةٍ من استراتيجيات تعزيز القيم التي تم تصميمها بشكل يناسب خصائص وإدارة وتأجير كل مشروع على حده.
الكفاءة
نضمن في الشركة الإنتاجية والدقة في بناء محفظة أصولٍ متوازنة ومكونة من الاستثمارات العقاراتية، بالإضافة إلى تطوير وإدارة العقاراتات. ويتميز أسلوب الشركة بكونه يولي اهتماماً مفصلاً لجميع أنواع الممتلكات على إختلاف انواعها وأحجامها، بمشاركة مباشرة من قبل الإدارة التنفيذية.

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

حمد سيف آل سالمين المنصوري

رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمؤسس الرئيسي لشركة البناء للاستثمار العقاراتي، يعتبر حمد المنصوري أحد أبرز القيادات في إمارة أبو ظبي حيث شغل العديد من المناصب القيادية في المؤسسات العامة والخاصة.

يتولى حمد المنصوري حاليا منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة شركات ال سالمين وعضو مجلس إدارة شؤون رعاية القصر وعضو مجلس إدارة هيئة التأمين.

يتمتع حمد المنصوري بخبرة تمتد لأكثر من 14 عاما في جهاز أبوظبي للاستثمار، تُوجت بإدارته محفظة الاستثمارات في الأسواق الصينية، وقد أُوليَ سابقا مهمة عضوية المجلس الوطني الاتحادي، كما شغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لصندوق المعاشات في أبوظبي.

وكانت خبرته العملية الواسعة تتويجا لخلفيته العلمية القوية من خلال العديد من شهادات التدريب المتخصصة في الإدارة والإستثمار .

الدكتور مبارك سالم بن حم العامري

هو أحد أبرز مؤسسي شركة البناء وركنا رئيسيا في صياغة الرؤية الثاقبة للشركة واستراتيجات أعمالها.

ويعتبر الدكتور مبارك من الشخصيات الضليعة في ادارة الاستثمارات الخاصة والشركات العائلية حيث يرأس مجلس إدارة مجموعة مشاريع بن حم وهو من أبرز الشخصيات التي عملت على الارتقاء في مجال الأعمال الخاصة في إمارة أبوظبي من خلال عضويته لمجلس إدارة غرفة تجارة وصناعة أبوظبي ورئاسته لمجلس إدارة كلية أبوظبي للإدارة.

وهو حاصل على شهادة الدكتوراه في إدارة المشاريع من جامعة سكيما في فرنسا وعلى شهادة الماجستير من جامعة ويست منستر البريطانية بالإضافة إلى بكالوريوس في الإدارة العامة من جامعة الإمارات.

كما حصل على جائزة الشيخ راشد للتميز العلمي مرتين وهو مؤسس وأمين عام جائزة سالم بن حم للتميز العلمي.

أحمد شبيب الظاهري

شخصية بارزة في العمل الإنساني والخيري ومتميزة في العمل العام حيث يشغل العديد من المناصب أبرزها أمين عام المجلس الوطني الاتحادي، ومدير عام مؤسسة زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان للأعمال الإنسانية والخيرية، وعضو مجلس إدارة القيادات العربية الشابة وعضو اللجنة العليا لجائزة سمو الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك للأسرة وعضو في المجلس الاستشاري للغة العربية ، وله العديد من المساهمات في مجال الاستثمار.

وقد شغل العديد من المناصب والعضويات في مجالس إدارة وشركات إستثمارية عديدة.

وهو حاصل على شهادات علمية متمثلة في ماجستير إدارة الأعمال و ماجستير التجارة الدولية، و ماجستير إدارة الموارد البشرية.

صقر سالم العامري

عضو مجلس إدارة تنفيذي وعنصر فاعل في قيادة الشركة وترسيخ أسس عملها وضمان إستمرارية تقدمها، ساهم صقر العامري لمدة طويلة في تنظيم الهيكلة المالية والاستراتيجية للشركة ، وذلك لمهارته في التحليل والتقييم للإستراتيجيات العامة ورسم الرؤى المستدامة.

ويشغل حاليا منصب المدير التنفيذي لدائرة التدقيق الداخلي في جهاز أبوظبي للاستثمار بالإضافة إلى نشاطات الأعمال الخاصة الاخرى.

وهو حاصل على درجة ماجستير في إدارة الاعمال من جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وبكالوريوس الأعمال التجارية والتسويق من جامعة كونكورديا في الويالات المتحدة الامريكية.

محمد سيف المنصوري

خبير في تطوير الأداء الوظيفي والموارد البشرية حيث انعكست خبرته على تطوير الأداء في شركة البناء، كما يساهم في متابعة عمليات التدقيق والرقابة الداخلية في الشركة.

يتولى محمد سيف المنصوري حاليا منصب مدير إدارة التطوير الوظيفي في هيئة الموارد البشرية وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة مجموعة آل سالمين.

محمد سيف حاصل على درجة الماجستير في ادارة الأعمال من جامعة الإمارات وعلى بكالوريوس ادارة الأعمال من جامعة عجمان للعلوم والتكنولوجيا.

المهندس ظافر عايض الأحبابي

ساهم المهندس ظافر الأحبابي في وضع السياسات العامة لشركة البناء منذ تأسيسها حيث شغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة تنفيذي للشركة.

يشغل المهندس ظافر الأحبابي حاليا مناصب عدة أهمها رئاسة مجلس إدارة شركة أغذية (ش.م.ع)، رئاسة مجلس ادارة شركة الفوعة للتمور، و رئاسة مجلس إدارة جمعية اتحاد الصناعيين، بالإضافة إلى عضوية مجلس إدارة معهد التكنولوجيا التطبيقية، عضوية مجلس إدارة مؤسسة زايد العليا للأعمال الإنسانية ونائب رئيس اللجنة الإستشارية، وعمل سابقا مستشارا لشركة القابضة العامة ومديرا لبرنامج الشيخ خليفة للصناعات.

وهو حاصل على بكالوريوس في علوم الهندسة تخصص هندسة كيميائية وبترول.

محمد خلفان الظاهري

عضو مجلس إدارة تنفيذي ظهرت بصمته بوضوح في توجهات الشركة وأدائها الثابت، حيث لعب دورا محوريا في صياغة رؤية الشركة لتصبح شركة إستثمار استراتيجي طويل الأمد.

يمتلك محمد الظاهري خبرة تمتد لأكثر من 25 عاما تغطي مجموعة واسعة من الاعمال بما فيها الإستثمارات البديلة والمحاسبة و إداراة تنظيم المنح الدراسية .

يشغل حاليا منصب نائب مدير دائرة المتاجرة المركزية في جهاز أبوظبي للاستثمار كما يشغل دور رئيس لجنة الخدمات العامة في الجهاز وعضو مجلس أمناء مؤسسة زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان للأعمال الإنسانية.

الدكتور سعيد خلفان الكعبي

رجل أعمال إماراتي بارز يتمتع بخبرة تفوق الخمسة عشرة سنة في مجالات الأعمال والإدارة، وله إلمام واسع في قطاعات عدة منها القطاع العقاراتي، الصناعي والاستثمار العام.

يشغل الدكتور سعيد الكعبي حاليا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة اسكروب القابضة وهو نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة للشركة، كما أنه عضو مجلس إدارة في شركة نور كابيتال وشركة السواعد للتوظيف.

و هو حاصل على شهادة الدكتوراه بدرجة شرف في مجال إدارة الأعمال من جامعة أبوظبي، وحاصل على شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة الإمارات وعلى البكالوريوس في علوم الكومبيوتر من جامعة ساوثرن كاليفورنيا – الولايات المتحدة.

علي خميس الظاهري

يساهم علي الظاهري في شركة البناء من خلال دوره في متابعة عمليات التدقيق الخارجي والرقابة الداخلية في الشركة.

يتمتع علي الظاهري بخبرة طويلة في جهاز أبوظبي للاستثمار تتعدى 22 سنة حيث شغل مناصب عديدة أهمها مدير محفظة في دائرة الاستثمارات البديلة ويشغل حاليا منصب رئيس قسم مراقبة معاملات الاستثمار في دائرة التدقيق الداخلي.

وهو حاصل على شهادة بكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من كاليفورنيا – الولايات الأمريكية .